Shipping, payment and return policy

Order and Checkout:

Select a product, fill out an order form, proceed to payment. in case of unsuccessful payment - wait for our call or SMS to confirm the order.


SHIPPING

UKRAINE: With NOVA POSHTA to the selected NOVA POSHTA department. Dispatch is processed within 48 hours from the date of purchase. Dispatch is not possible on Sundays and public holidays. Delivery on orders over 3500 UAH is free.

Upon the fact of sending your order, you will receive the TTN number (waybill) to track the parcel.

You can pick it upby yourself from the showroom in Kiev (Vozdvizhenskaya street 51)

In Kiev courier delivery is available, paid by the client upon receipt.

Delivery can take up to 3-5 working days.


INTERNATIONAL:

International shipping is handled by the service MIST EXPRESS. Sending is carried out within 2-3 business days from you payment is received. Dispatch is not possible on Sundays and public holidays. Shipping services are available by a fixed price of EUR 35. Shipping service is paid when paying for the goods. Upon the fact of sending the goods, you will receive the TTN number (waybill) to track the parcel.


RETURN AND EXCHANGE:

An exchange and return of goods of good quality is carried out within 14 calendar days from the receipt of the order. In order to have time to issue a return and refund, we recommend that you contact us in the first days after you receive the parcel.

Exchange and return of goods is made if the specified goods were not in use (including photo and video shooting), its presentation, tags and original packaging are preserved, as well as if there is a document confirming the fact of purchase. Exchange and return are not subject to products that were made to order, products that were delivered outside Ukraine (international delivery). Return is carried out by any convenient courier service at your expense. Products that do not comply with these rules are not accepted for return. Such products will be sent back at the buyer's expense.

En
En

Доставка, оплата и условия возврата

Как оформить и оплатить заказ:

Выбрать товар на сайте, заполнить форму заказа, оплатить товар. в случае неудачной оплаты - дождаться нашего звонка или СМС и подтвердить заказ.

 

Доставка:

По Украине — Новой почтой до указанного Вами отделения.
Отправка производится в течение 48 часов с момента совершения покупки. Отправка не осуществляется по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. Доставка покупки от 3500 гривен бесплатна. По факту отправки товара Вы получите номер ТТН (товарно-транспортная накладная) для отслеживания посылки.

Можно забрать самостоятельно из шоу-рума г. Киев, улица Воздвиженская 51.

По Киеву возможна курьерская доставка, оплачивается клиентом.

Доставка товара 3-5 рабочих дней.

 

Международная доставка:

Службой Мист Експресс. Отправка осуществляется в течение 2-3 рабочих дней с момента поступления оплаты. Отправка не производится в по воскресеньям и в праздничные дни. На услуги доставки действует фиксированная стоимость в размере EUR 35. Услуга доставки оплачивается при оплате товара. По факту отправки товара Вы получите номер ТТН (товарно-транспортная накладная) для отслеживания посылки.

 

Возврат и обмен товара:

Обмен и возврат товара надлежащего качества производится в течение 14 календарных дней с момента получения заказа.Чтобы успеть оформить возврат и вернуть деньги, рекомендуем связаться с нами в первые дни после того, как получите посылку.

Обмен и возврат товара производится, если указанный товар не был в употреблении (включая фото- и видеосъемки), сохранены его товарный вид, бирки и оригинальная упаковка, а также при наличии документа, подтверждающего факт покупки. Обмену и возврату не подлежат изделия, которые были изготовлены на заказ, изделия, доставка которых была осуществлена за территорию Украины (международная доставка). Возврат осуществляется любой удобной курьерской службой за Ваш счет. Изделия, которые не соответствуют данным правилам, к возврату не принимаются. Такие изделия будут отправлены обратно за счет покупателя.

Ru
Ru